WellingtonvsTaranaki

Westpac Stadium

Wellington

Sat 26th Aug 2:35 PM

Buy Tickets

Sun 20th Aug

4:35 PM

Wellington 41 : 29 Manawatu

Central Energy Trust Arena - Palmerston North

Sat 26th Aug

2:35 PM

Wellington VS Taranaki

Westpac Stadium - Wellington

Home

Thu 31st Aug

7:35 PM

Wellington VS Bay of Plenty

International Stadium - Rotorua

Wed 6th Sep

7:35 PM

Wellington VS Hawke's Bay

Westpac Stadium - Wellington

Home

Sun 10th Sep

2:35 PM

Wellington VS Tasman

Lansdowne Park - Blenhiem

Sun 17th Sep

4:35 PM

Wellington VS Canterbury

Westpac Stadium - Wellington

Home

Sat 23rd Sep

5:05 PM

Wellington VS Waikato

FMG Stadium - Hamilton

Sun 1st Oct

2:35 PM

Wellington VS Otago

Westpac Stadium - Wellington

Home

Sat 7th Oct

2:35 PM

Wellington VS Southland

Rugby Park - Invergargill

Thu 12th Oct

7:35 PM

Wellington VS Northland

Westpac Stadium - Wellington

Home

Join the team

Lions Merchandise

Shop here