Sun 20th Aug

4:35 PM

Wellington 41 : 29 Manawatu

Central Energy Trust Arena - Palmerston North

Sat 26th Aug

2:35 PM

Wellington 42 : 26 Taranaki

Westpac Stadium - Wellington

Home

Thu 31st Aug

7:35 PM

Wellington 31 : 10 Bay of Plenty

International Stadium - Rotorua

Wed 6th Sep

7:35 PM

Wellington 40 : 27 Hawke's Bay

Westpac Stadium - Wellington

Home

Sun 10th Sep

2:35 PM

Wellington 35 : 37 Tasman

Lansdowne Park - Blenheim

Sun 17th Sep

4:35 PM

Wellington 60 : 14 Canterbury

Westpac Stadium - Wellington

Home

Sat 23rd Sep

5:05 PM

Wellington 34 : 10 Waikato

FMG Stadium - Hamilton

Sun 1st Oct

2:35 PM

Wellington 27 : 24 Otago

Westpac Stadium - Wellington

Home

Sat 7th Oct

7:35 PM

Wellington 61 : 12 Southland

Rugby Park - Invergargill

Thu 12th Oct

7:35 PM

Wellington 36 : 18 Northland

Westpac Stadium - Wellington

Home

Fri 20th Oct

7:35 PM

Wellington 49 : 21 Northland (Semi Final)

Westpac Stadium - Championship Semi Final

Home

Fri 27th Oct

7:35 PM

Wellington 59 : 45 Bay of Plenty

Westpac Stadium - Championship Final

Home

Join the team

Lions Merchandise

Shop here