Sun 19th Aug

2:05 PM

Wellington 34 : 16 Otago

Westpac Stadium - Wellington - Mike Gibson Memorial Trophy

Home

Sat 25th Aug

2:05 PM

Wellington 20 : 27 Canterbury

AMI Stadium - Christchurch - Harry Saundercock Memorial Trophy

Fri 31st Aug

7:35 PM

Wellington 52 : 7 Southland

Westpac Stadium - Wellington

Home

Wed 5th Sep

7:35 PM

Wellington 31 : 43 Waikato

FMG Stadium - Hamilton

Sun 9th Sep

2:05 PM

Wellington 35 : 23 North Harbour

Westpac - Wellington - Pups in the Park

Home

Sat 15th Sep

2:05 PM

Wellington 53 : 12 Counties Manukau

ECOLight Stadium - Pukekohe - Jonah Lomu Memorial Trophy

Sun 23rd Sep

4:35 PM

Wellington 49 : 7 Manawatu

Central Energy Trust Arena - Palmerston North - Coronation Cup

Sat 29th Sep

7:35 PM

Wellington 22 : 28 Tasman

Westpac Stadium - Wellington - Cook Strait Trophy

Home

Thu 4th Oct

7:35 PM

Wellington 24 : 29 Auckland

Westpac Stadium - Wellington - Fred Lucas Memorial Trophy

Home

Fri 12th Oct

7:35 PM

Wellington 34 : 10 Taranaki

Yarrow Stadium - New Plymouth - John F Henning Trophy

Sat 20th Oct

5:05 PM

Wellington 17 : 38 Auckland

Eden Park - Auckland - Premiership Semi Final

Join the team

Lions Merchandise

Shop here